Submit a Ticket

Phone: 765-455-9315  Email: kohelp@iu.edu Office: KA-127

Please fill out this form for general IT support. To request web help visit iuk.edu/webhelp.

Contact Information

Administration

  • Elizabeth Van Gordon
    Elizabeth Van Gordon
    Chief Information Officer
    SM212
    (765) 455-9221
    vgordon@iu.edu
  • S. Craig Swoverland
    S. Craig Swoverland
    Executive Director
    KA127
    (765) 455-9210
    sswoverl@iu.edu

      Staff

      • Paul Watkins
        Paul Watkins
        Associate Director, Systems Administration and Networking
        KA127
        (765) 455-9010
        watkinsp@iu.edu
      • Michael Spaulding
        Michael Spaulding
        Manager of Classroom Technology
        KA127
        (765) 455-9548
        mispauld@iu.edu
      • Ed Ventura
        Ed Ventura
        Web Development and Digital Media, New Media Adjunct Faculty
        KA127
        (765) 455-9361
        venturae@iu.edu
      • Rudy Kizer
        Rudy Kizer
        Systems Analyst Functionalist Specialist
        KA127
        (765) 455-9488
        rhkizer@iu.edu
      • Gregory M. Ogle
        Gregory M. Ogle
        Coordinator, IT Training and Consulting Services
        KA221
        (765) 455-9589
        gmogle@iu.edu
      • Kelly Gebhart
        Kelly Gebhart
        Support Manager
        KA127
        (765) 455-9315
        kgebhart@iu.edu
      • Kathy Kennedy
        Kathy Kennedy
        Web Customer and Content Manager
        KA127
        (765) 455-9479
        kkenned5@iu.edu
      • Emily Hake
        Emily Hake
        Web Customer and Content Specialist
      • Michael Lynch
        Michael Lynch
        Trainer
        KA221
        (765) 455-9424
        jomlynch@iu.edu
      • Abby Burkhalter
        Abby Burkhalter
        Web Technician
      • Garrett Harper
        Garrett Harper
        Network Technician
        KA127
        (765) 455-9560
        gmharper@iu.edu
      • Aaron Rood
        Aaron Rood
        Support Center Technician
        KA127
        (765) 455-9315
        asrood@iuk.edu
      • Tim Childers
        Tim Childers
        Support Center Technician
        KA127
        (765) 455-9315
        tichilde@iu.edu
      • Aaron David
        Aaron David
        Support Center Technician
        KA127
        (765) 455-9315
        amdavid@iuk.edu